Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Optimal Health Spectrums -  - Integrative Wellness Clinic

Optimal Health Spectrums

Integrative Wellness Clinic located in Pleasanton, CA

46 total reviews

Optimal Health Spectrums always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Health Spectrums below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Yesterday I had my first experience with the 15-40 laser, it didn’t hurt at all and I’m very happy with the treatment. I can’t wait to see the results! What a good time it was. Easy peasy
Marianne B.
Submitted 09/18/19
I always learn from Sandi Kreizenbeck and she always helps me keep navigating my way through the changes we women go through during and after menopause. She is very good at what she does!
Anonymous S.
Submitted 09/15/19
I love Sandy She has saved my life
Monica G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always great. Everyone in the front office is attentive, and easy to work with. Sandy is always great to see. I feel better than ever and I have hope for a full recovery. Optimal Health is the way to go.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Mielke is consistently thorough and knowledgeable in her review of our daughter’s medical tests and adjustment of her tx program. We are forever grateful to her and her staff!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Mielke was successful in getting to the root cause of my daughter's fatigue. Her staff is quick to respond to questions and extremely understanding and compassionate to those afraid of needles.
Margaret R.
Submitted 07/14/19
Sorry but Im just not up to writing a review just now but I am happy with Dr. Mielke.
Diana R.
Submitted 06/24/19
It’s always a great experience...how often can you walk in to s DRs office and feel totally at ease! Communicates well and is very approachable! I leave feeling up built and well informed. Having a plan that was reached mutually. I could go on and on!
Amy S.
Submitted 06/15/19
A great visit, Dr. Mielke is educated and understands the issues in functional medicine. A great guide to health!
Holly L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Friendly staff. As always Dr. Sandi took care of my needs.
Cindy P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Sandi took her time explaining the lab results and answered all my questions.
Molly S.
Submitted 03/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Mielke’s for many years. She not only solved my overwhelming fatigue when I first came to her, but recently help to heal me of Lyme disease. I am forever grateful for her approach, support and expertise during this journey.
Dawn P.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always a pleasure to have a visit with Sandi.
Trevor H.
Submitted 03/08/19
The staff are amazing, super friendly and they truly care about my health. They made the entire process as smooth as possible from seeing the physician to getting the labs done. I was very pleased with the comprehensive lab work that was done to help me with my health. Will definitely be a long time patient.
Monica G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Sandi has been great to work with and really cares about her patients. It is wonderful to have a blend of natural remedies and the option of prescriptions when needed. This is real medicine to heal get better - not to just make symptoms go away.
Manny A.
Submitted 02/19/19
She was cool. Very informative.
Virginia S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Professional and knowledgable Dr Mielke. Excellent and kind staff.
Leslie M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Mielke is the most intelligent doctor I have ever had in my entire life. I have been a patient of hers for over 8 years, and she is the only doctor to uncover an underlying thyroid disorder and Celiac Disease. With her comprehensive testing, she has helped me to understand, and prepare for, the health challenges that I have as a result of menopause, aging and genetics. This has prevented serious health issues from arising. Her, and her staff, care a great deal about my health and well being. They promptly follow-up to remind me to take tests when needed and have always guided me in the right direction - especially during some difficult health challenges. I am very grateful to have Dr. Mielke as a trusted doctor! I have learned so much from her and respect her tremendously.
Becky X.
Submitted 11/10/18
Love the staff! Dr Meilke is so knowledgeable. I love that she offers alternative methods of healing.
Judy S.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr. Mielke, A heartfelt thank you to you, Dr. Mielke, and your wonderful staff. Over 3 years ago I had gastro bypass surgery for weight loss. This made me unable to absorb vitamins and (gave me) a weakened immune system. I was not able to fight off illness. After meeting with Dr. Mielke, I got better vitamins, hormones, and added treatments of IV, liquid lift, and natural defense. I have recovered and have my wellbeing back! I highly recommend this program to everyone, whether you have gone through gastro bypass or are not in good health. Dr. Mielke also helped me lose 20 pounds, finally attaining goals I never have been able to before. Thank you again, Dr. Mielke. Sincerely and Gratefully, Judy S.

Connect with us!