Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Optimal Health Spectrums -  - Integrative Wellness Clinic

Optimal Health Spectrums

Integrative Wellness Clinic located in Pleasanton, CA

35 total reviews

Optimal Health Spectrums always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Health Spectrums below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurtis H.
Submitted 01/20/20
So far so good
Teri S.
Submitted 01/19/20
Sandy is patient. She listens well, is very personable and professional. Besides being my nurse practitioner and respecting her role, I also like her as a person.
Ann E.
Submitted 01/08/20
**
CHRISTOPHER P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Sandy has sliced and diced my blood test results and constantly tweaked my health supplements that have helped me immensely ! She has turned back my biological clock at least 10 years ! I feel terrific ! THANK YOU AGAIN !
Keith B.
Submitted 12/10/19
I have never been successful at losing weight before but thanks to Dr. Mielke and her suggestion to start by reading the book "Any Way You Can, by Annette Bosworth" I was finally able to understand how sugar and carbs contribute to inflammation and disease and weight gain. I began the Keto diet and quite easily lost 35 pounds in 60 days as well as almost 4 inches off my waist and was never hungry. Who would have thought you could lose weight by eating steaks and salmon and salads and vegetables with butter and cream and avocado and olive oil and nuts and seeds. I loved how great the food tasted and never felt deprived. I feel so much healthier now and will never go back to eating carbs or junk food. Thank you Dr. Mielke for your support and encouragement.
Sarabjit S.
Submitted 12/05/19
We have a great experience, it’s always a pleasure to have a visit with Sandi. She really do care about her patients.
Annette ..
Submitted 11/08/19
I have been taking bio-identical hormones through Dr. Mielke for a little over a month and I am very pleased with the results. I feel I have my life back and that I’m my “old self” again after 3 years of suffering with hot flashes and sleepless nights. I highly recommend Dr. Mielke’s protocol to all those suffering in silence and being neglected by other medical professionals who diminish the dramatic reduction in quality of life which hot flashes and other menopausal symptoms cause. I am very fortunate to have found Optimal Health Spectrums and Dr Mielke.
Kristen T.
Submitted 10/15/19
We found Dr Sandy when my son was 2 years old, he was diagnosed Autism level one. He didn’t speak, and his health was severely impaired. Dr Sandy & her team helped us through the hardest time of our lives, restoring his health & he is making huge leaps of progress. With extensive testing, diet, supplements and recommendations from her, he has made a huge turn and is flourishing. I can’t say enough about Dr Sandy, her knowledge and her team. Our gratitude for them is outpouring!! Although the office is far from home, they have worked with us to help our son’s steady development & his continual progress reflects this! Thank you Sandy and the team for all you do, our family is forever grateful!!
Tracy L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Sandi really cares about my health and health concerns.
Debbie J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Yesterday I had my first experience with the 15-40 laser, it didn’t hurt at all and I’m very happy with the treatment. I can’t wait to see the results! What a good time it was. Easy peasy
Marianne B.
Submitted 09/18/19
I always learn from Sandi Kreizenbeck and she always helps me keep navigating my way through the changes we women go through during and after menopause. She is very good at what she does!
Anonymous S.
Submitted 09/15/19
I love Sandy She has saved my life
Monica G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always great. Everyone in the front office is attentive, and easy to work with. Sandy is always great to see. I feel better than ever and I have hope for a full recovery. Optimal Health is the way to go.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Mielke is consistently thorough and knowledgeable in her review of our daughter’s medical tests and adjustment of her tx program. We are forever grateful to her and her staff!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Mielke was successful in getting to the root cause of my daughter's fatigue. Her staff is quick to respond to questions and extremely understanding and compassionate to those afraid of needles.
Margaret R.
Submitted 07/14/19
Sorry but Im just not up to writing a review just now but I am happy with Dr. Mielke.
Diana R.
Submitted 06/24/19
It’s always a great experience...how often can you walk in to s DRs office and feel totally at ease! Communicates well and is very approachable! I leave feeling up built and well informed. Having a plan that was reached mutually. I could go on and on!
Amy S.
Submitted 06/15/19
A great visit, Dr. Mielke is educated and understands the issues in functional medicine. A great guide to health!
Holly L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Friendly staff. As always Dr. Sandi took care of my needs.
Cindy P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Sandi took her time explaining the lab results and answered all my questions.

Connect with us!