Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Optimal Health Spectrums -  - Integrative Wellness Clinic

Optimal Health Spectrums

Integrative Wellness Clinic located in Pleasanton, CA

46 total reviews

Optimal Health Spectrums always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Health Spectrums below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray J.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great interaction with a very caring doctor
Ashleigh W.
Submitted 09/13/20
Loved her. She was so real and I felt like someone finally listened and understood me.
Patty P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Lynne Mielke and her team are the best! I always feel that I am getting the best care when I see Dr Mileke or on a phone apt. She is a very smart doctor who cares and looks out for you. She is a keeper! We need more doctors like her! The Staff and lab techs are excellent and they go out of their way to make your visit a good experience. And with the current shelter in place. They take all the precautions. Over all a very positive and clean environment. Thank you All!
Linda H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Mielke and her staff provide consistent high level of care- excellent diagnosis and treatment! My only concern is high level of cost. Seems that’s the situation with functional medicine these days.
Christine C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Without hesitation I can recommend Dr Kreizenbeck if you are dealing with lyme disease. Her understanding of the disease process and treatment approach has been spot on and so far above what my allopathic MD was even able to understand. She is a great listener and respects my feelings about recommended treatments which I feel is very important since we all have an innate ability to be part of the treatment plan. I'd be lost without her!
Greg O.
Submitted 06/23/20
DNP Kreizenbeck always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed with talking to her. She offers knowledge with kindness and sensible solutions. I would rate my experience with this clinic as nothing less than top notch. Thank you
Amy Liu L.
Submitted 03/27/20
I have worked closely with Dr. Mielke for over 7 years, and her knowledge base and understanding of Functional Medicine is incredible. I very much appreciate her untangling of some difficult health issues, and I couldn't be more pleased.
Dawn B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very professional and attentive. She listens to her patients needs and provides care that promotes wellness.
Carey H.
Submitted 03/25/20
Thank you.
Theresa M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Mielke is wonderful! Her extensive knowledge and expertise is going to improve our quality of life beyond measure. We look forward to coming back in the future
Marianne B.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have had all my questions answered regarding menopause and post menopause. I am very happy with my bio identical treatments. Sandi Kreizenbeck. provides excellent care. care!
Kurtis H.
Submitted 01/20/20
So far so good
Teri S.
Submitted 01/19/20
Sandy is patient. She listens well, is very personable and professional. Besides being my nurse practitioner and respecting her role, I also like her as a person.
Ann E.
Submitted 01/08/20
**
CHRISTOPHER P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Sandy has sliced and diced my blood test results and constantly tweaked my health supplements that have helped me immensely ! She has turned back my biological clock at least 10 years ! I feel terrific ! THANK YOU AGAIN !
Keith B.
Submitted 12/10/19
I have never been successful at losing weight before but thanks to Dr. Mielke and her suggestion to start by reading the book "Any Way You Can, by Annette Bosworth" I was finally able to understand how sugar and carbs contribute to inflammation and disease and weight gain. I began the Keto diet and quite easily lost 35 pounds in 60 days as well as almost 4 inches off my waist and was never hungry. Who would have thought you could lose weight by eating steaks and salmon and salads and vegetables with butter and cream and avocado and olive oil and nuts and seeds. I loved how great the food tasted and never felt deprived. I feel so much healthier now and will never go back to eating carbs or junk food. Thank you Dr. Mielke for your support and encouragement.
Sarabjit S.
Submitted 12/05/19
We have a great experience, it’s always a pleasure to have a visit with Sandi. She really do care about her patients.
Annette ..
Submitted 11/08/19
I have been taking bio-identical hormones through Dr. Mielke for a little over a month and I am very pleased with the results. I feel I have my life back and that I’m my “old self” again after 3 years of suffering with hot flashes and sleepless nights. I highly recommend Dr. Mielke’s protocol to all those suffering in silence and being neglected by other medical professionals who diminish the dramatic reduction in quality of life which hot flashes and other menopausal symptoms cause. I am very fortunate to have found Optimal Health Spectrums and Dr Mielke.
Kristen T.
Submitted 10/15/19
We found Dr Sandy when my son was 2 years old, he was diagnosed Autism level one. He didn’t speak, and his health was severely impaired. Dr Sandy & her team helped us through the hardest time of our lives, restoring his health & he is making huge leaps of progress. With extensive testing, diet, supplements and recommendations from her, he has made a huge turn and is flourishing. I can’t say enough about Dr Sandy, her knowledge and her team. Our gratitude for them is outpouring!! Although the office is far from home, they have worked with us to help our son’s steady development & his continual progress reflects this! Thank you Sandy and the team for all you do, our family is forever grateful!!
Tracy L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Sandi really cares about my health and health concerns.

Connect with us!